Marcus  black

Box owner

CrossFit  Level  2 coach

Head coach

Nickname:

Motto: 

Fav. Exercise:

Dislike:

Workout Jam:

Cheat Food:

Speciality:

Fav. Wod: 

E-Mail:
 

Commander

that's what I'm saying  ✌️

Sit ups

Handstand push-up

Heavy as Hell!

I fear everything!

Kettle Bells  💪🛎

5 rounds of wheat

marcus@crossfit50grad.com

Alexander Paulat

Box owner

CrossFit Level 2 Coach

Head coach

CrossFit Weightlifting Trainer 

Nickname:

Motto: 

Fav. Exercise:

Dislike:

Workout Jam:

Cheat Food:

Speciality:

Fav. Wod

E-Mail:
 

Alex, Wild Beast

Up is up

Snatch  🏋🏻‍♂️

When someone says: "I can't do that"

Godsmack:  Love-hate-sex-pain

Italian pizza  🍕

Colorful knitting socks 

Amanda

alex@crossfit50grad.com
 

Benjamin Dörr

Box owner

Nickname:

Motto: 

Fav. Exercise:

Dislike:

Workout Jam:

Cheat Food:

Speciality:

Fav. Wod: 

E-Mail:
 

Benni, Facman

The early bird catches the worm

Handstand push-up, deadlift

Sled push

House

Ben & Jerry's 🍦 

Refinement of grilled food  🥩 🍗 

Diane

benni@crossfit50grad.com
 

Claudia Schwarz 

CrossFit Level 2  Coach

CrossFit Kids Trainer 

Nickname:

Motto: 

Fav. Exercise:

Dislike:

Workout Jam:

Cheat Food:

Speciality:

Fav. Wod

E-Mail:
 

Claudi

No excuses  💪

Clean & Jerk

Handstand push ups

Swedish House Mafia

Everything known from Italy

Element courses  🙌

Grace

claudi@crossfit50grad.com
 

Petra Paulat

Yoga coach

Nickname:

Motto: 

Fav. Exercise:

Dislike:

Workout Jam:

Cheat Food:

Speciality:

Fav. Wod: 

E-Mail:
 

Yogini

live, laugh and breathe

Headstand  🤸🏻‍♀️

Rope climbs

Bring Sally Up

Pizza and pasta  🍕

always on the smile side

yoga

petra@crossfit50grad.com
 

Thomas

Operating Box Manager

CrossFit Level 2  Coach

Gymnastic Level 1 Coach

Trainer for performance diagnostics

HYROX coach

Coach for trigger & fascia training

Nutrition Coach B license

Nickname:

Motto: 

Fav. Exercise:

Dislike:

Workout Jam:

Cheat Food:

Speciality:

Fav. Wod

E-Mail:
 

Jütti

Let's go, FULL THROTTLE

Toes to bar

Snatch  🏋🏼‍♂️

it just has to be loud

Snickers ice cream

24h Amrap &  Bicep Flexing   💪🏻

Murph

thomas@crossfit50grad.com
 

DSC00025-1.jpg

Dennis

CrossFit Level 1 Coach

Nickname:

Motto: 

Fav. Exercise:

Dislike:

Workout Jam:

Cheat Food:

Speciality:

Fav. Wod:

E-Mail: 
 

Greater 

Show, don't tell!

Snatch 🏋‍♂

Handstand PushUp

Alternative / rock / rap

Pizza 

Charity events 🎗

Fly high 22

dennis@crossfit50grad.com

Patrick

CrossFit Level 1 Coach

Box physio

Functional Trainer Basic / Mobility / Rehab / Myofascial

Nickname:

Motto: 

Fav. Exercise:

Dislike:

Workout Jam:

Cheat Food:

Speciality:

Fav. Wod

E-Mail:
 

Folzi

Master the basics

Power snatch

Pistol squats  🤢

99 problems

Jelly beans  🤩

Unilateral Wall Climbs

Air Force  🚀

Patrick@crossfit50grad.com
 

Oli

CrossFit Level 1  Coach

HYROX coach

Nickname:

Motto: 

Fav. Exercise:

Dislike:

Workout Jam:

Cheat Food:

Speciality:

Fav. Wod: 

E-Mail:
 

Oli

The Wod does not forgive pauses 

Handstand  🤸🏻‍♂️

Heavy weights

Limp Bizkit

cake  🍰

Tormenting and grinding

Kelly

Oli@crossfit50grad.com
 

Masu

CrossFit Level 1 Coach

Nickname:

Motto: 

Fav. Exercise:

Dislike:

Workout Jam:

Cheat Food:

Speciality:

Fav. Wod: 

E-Mail:
 

Masu, oriental pearl

There is only one proof of ability:  do that

Clean

Thruster

Hip-Hop, House, 90/00

ICE CREAM  😍

Pause  🤷‍♀️ 

The main thing is not to run  🤣

masu@crossfit50grad.com

DSC00081-2_edited.jpg

Jenny

CrossFit Level 1 Coach

Nickname:

Motto: 

Fav. Exercise:

Dislike:

Workout Jam:

Cheat Food:

Speciality:

Fav. Wod: 

E-Mail:
 

Floh

Keep Smiling 😊

Handstandwalk 🤸‍♂

Thruster

Rock

Pizza  🍕

Gymnastics

Diane

Tobi@crossfit50grad.com
 

Sebastian

CrossFit Level 1 Coach

Graduate sports scientist 

Focus on prevention / rehabilitation

Fitness trainer A license

Sling fitness trainer

C license for popular sport

Nickname:

Motto: 

Fav. Exercise:

Dislike:

Workout Jam:

Cheat Food:

Speciality:

Fav. Wod:

E-Mail: 
 

Seb, Sebbel, Basti 

Whoever does what he can already do, always remains what he already is

Muscle-up

Wallballs  🏐

Parkway Drive, FFDP, Prodigy ...

Ben & Jerry's Cookie Dough  🍨

Gymnastics & Mobility

Nate

sebastian@crossfit50grad.com
 

Sebastian

CrossFit Level 1 Coach

Nickname:

Motto: 

Fav. Exercise:

Dislike:

Workout Jam:

Cheat Food:

Speciality:

Fav. Wod: 

E-Mail:
 

Seb

Always on

Push ups  💪🏻

Sit-up, deadlifts 

Rise Against  🎸

Pancakes, French toast, liquorice

Mobility, bodyweight, biceps-abs-legs-buttocks

Cindy, Fran  👆🏻  😎

Seb@crossfit50grad.com
 

Natalie

CrossFit Level 1 Coach

Nickname:

Motto: 

Fav. Exercise:

Dislike:

Workout Jam:

Cheat Food:

Speciality:

Fav. Wod:

E-Mail: 
 

Nati 

Me against myself

Hang Power Clean

Wallballs

House, 90s

ice cream

Tortured facial expression at the WOD

Annie, DT 💪

natalie@crossfit50grad.com

Tobias

CrossFit Level 1 Coach

Nickname:

Motto: 

Fav. Exercise:

Dislike:

Workout Jam:

Cheat Food:

Speciality:

Fav. Wod: 

E-Mail:
 

Floh

Keep Smiling 😊

Handstandwalk 🤸‍♂

Thruster

Rock

Pizza  🍕

Gymnastics

Diane

Tobi@crossfit50grad.com
 

Irina_edited.jpg

Irina

CrossFit Level 1 Coach

Nickname:

Motto: 

Fav. Exercise:

Dislike:

Workout Jam:

Cheat Food:

Speciality:

Fav. Wod:

E-Mail: 
 

Bambi

don't forget to smile 😃

Snatch 🏋️‍♀️

I don't care - bring it on! 😎

La Grange

Chocolate 🍫

Details 🧐

Diane

irina@crossfit50grad.com